Mozart, String Quartet in G K156: Presto

from by The Leon String Quartet



from Recital and Concert Repertoire, released January 2, 2013
violin 1: Kammy Pike
violin 2: Karen Jolliffe
viola: Matthew Brown
cello: Mike Brown



all rights reserved


The Leon String Quartet Canterbury, UK

The Leon String Quartet was established in Kent, at Canterbury Christ Church University where all four members studied. They have gone on to perform across the South East, including at Canterbury Cathedral and Sounds New Contemporary Music Festival.

contact / help

Contact The Leon String Quartet

Streaming and
Download help